Our reviews

(74 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Ashoka Indian Cuisine Penticton can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Ashoka Indian Cuisine Penticton? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




March 31, 2022
Always amazing service & beyond delicious. If you’re looking for authentic Indian food, this is it!!


March 28, 2022
It was straight 🔥


March 27, 2022
Awesome as always! ❤️❤️❤️


March 25, 2022
Food was delicious, generous portions, delivery was on time and food was still hot.


February 22, 2022
Food was amazing! First time getting delivery through you guys though and the delivery driver complained that he didn't get enough money for driving that far. I paid the delivery fee and gave a tip. It was quite rude of him. I'd rather use skip the dishes than deal with a rude driver.


February 20, 2022
This time I ordered mango chicken and it was delicious.


February 13, 2022
Ashoka always satisfies! Great food and excellent customer service. One of my favourite restaurants in town.


February 11, 2022
F


February 09, 2022
ALWAYS SO GOOD!
We got the butter chicken and the cauliflower bites so goood!!
Very friendly! Gave us a free dip!


February 04, 2022
Really amazing meals and OUTSTANDING service!!!!