We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(107 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Ashoka Indian Cuisine Penticton can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Ashoka Indian Cuisine Penticton? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




February 06, 2023
Wow! Amazing food, fast delivery! We will be ordering again!!! Love the pictures online to help me choose my dishes too.


February 03, 2023
Always, always, always excellent. My family LOVES your food.. it’s our favourite! Always first on the list.


February 02, 2023
Manpreet is a gracious and professional host. She is always helpful and kind to my family. We look forward to going to Ashoka so we can see her and eat very delicious food.


January 28, 2023
Our go-to Indian restaurant. Always so delicious!


January 22, 2023
Always hot, fresh and 🌶 spicy!
10/10


January 07, 2023
The flavour was 5/5
The potion of the main dish was a little small compared to the rice. Delivery was fast, and the ease of placing the order was great, too.
I will definitely order from here again!!!


January 04, 2023
All the food was delicious! We called to ask how much naan to order per person. We were told one order each. That turned out to be too much. There are 2 pieces per order.
Highly recommend!


January 04, 2023
Always amazing food! Our all time favourite :)


January 02, 2023
Let me tell you how good Ashoka is. Ive been in Ontario for studies and every time I order Indian food there it just makes me tear up, wishing I was back home having Ashoka instead. Ive tried countless places and Ashoka just does it right.


January 02, 2023
Awesome-again :)